Images are copyright but free for editorial use.


Location Information

The MotorLand Aragon road racing circuit was opened in 2009 and in 2011 it became the fifth Spanish track to host the WorldSBK™ Championship. MotorLand Aragón Ctra. TE- V- 7033 KM. 1. 44600 Alcañiz (Teruel) – Spain  

Pole Position Right
Length 5.077 Km
Corners 17
Right Corners 7
Left Corners 10


Pole Record 1'48.767 (168,040 Km/h) J.Rea (Kawasaki ZX-10RR, 2020, Teruel Round)
Race Record 1'49.620 (166,73 Km/h) J.Rea (Kawasaki ZX-10RR, 2020 RC1, Aragon Round)
All Time Record 1'48.767 (168,040 Km/h) J.Rea (Kawasaki ZX-10RR, 2020)
2020 Race 1 Winner (Teruel Round) M. Rinaldi (Ducati Panigale V4 R)
2020 Superpole Race Winner (Teruel Round) S. Redding (Ducati Panigale V4 R)
2020 Race 2 Winner (Teruel Round) J.Rea (Kawasaki ZX-10RR)